Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email
Office of Administration Stephen Libhart Director slibhart@dauphinc.org
Office of Administration Jeffrey Enders Manager, Office of Administration jenders@dauphinc.org
Office of Administration Marlin Castillo Training Coordinator mcastillo@dauphinc.org
Office of Administration D'Juna Payton Financial Officer dgaither@dauphinc.org
Office of Administration Heather Teats Administrative Assistant hteats@dauphinc.org
Office of Administration Dave Shade Quality Assurance Coordinator​ dshade@dauphinc.org
Office of Emergency Communications Bart Shellenhamer​ Manager, Office of Emergency Communications​ bshellenhamer@dauphinc.org
Office of Emergency Communications Gregory Ramberger Shift Supervisor, Emergency Communications Center gramberger@dauphinc.org
Office of Emergency Communications Michael Sobers Shift Supervisor, Emergency Communications Center msobers@dauphinc.org
Office of Emergency Communications Kevin Straub Shift Supervisor, Emergency Communications Center kstraub@dauphinc.org
Office of Emergency Communications Michael Sload Shift Supervisor, Emergency Communications Center msload@dauphinc.org
Office of Technical Systems Gregory Kline Manager, Office of Technical Systems gkline@dauphinc.org
Office of Technical Systems James Fry CAD System Administrator jfry@dauphinc.org
Office of Technical Systems Jeremy Shuttlesworth Applications Technician jshuttlesworth@dauphinc.org
Office of Technical Systems Anthony Owens II Database Technician aowens@dauphinc.org
Office of Technical Systems Rick Peterson Radio Systems Administrator rpeterson@dauphinc.org
Office of Technical Systems Jason Graff Communications Technician jgraff@dauphinc.org
Office of Technical Systems Joseph Gaughan Telecommunications System Administrator jgaughan@dauphinc.org
Operations Staff Christopher Fisher Manager, Office of Emergency Management cfisher@dauphinc.org
Operations Staff Andrew Megonnell EMA Training Specialist amegonnell@dauphinc.org
Operations Staff Robert Stout EMA Radiological Specialist rstout@dauphinc.org
Operations Staff Lexi Passaro EMA Planning Specialist apassaro@dauphinc.org