Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email
Public Safety Jeff Enders Director jenders@dauphincounty.gov
Public Safety Chris Fisher Deputy Director - EMA / Emergency Management Coordinator cfisher@dauphincounty.gov
Public Safety Greg Kline Deputy Director -911 / 911 Coordinator gkline@dauphincounty.gov
Office of Administration Nicole Ryan Administrative Assistant nryan@dauphincounty.gov
Office of Administration Marlin Castillo Training Coordinator mcastillo@dauphincounty.gov
Office of Administration D'Juna Payton Financial Officer dgaither@dauphincounty.gov
Office of Administration Dave Shade Quality Assurance Coordinator​ dshade@dauphincounty.gov
Office of Emergency Communications Gregory Ramberger Shift Supervisor, Emergency Communications Center gramberger@dauphincounty.gov
Office of Emergency Communications Michael Sobers Shift Supervisor, Emergency Communications Center msobers@dauphincounty.gov
Office of Emergency Communications David Faust Shift Supervisor, Emergency Communications Center dafaust@dauphincounty.gov
Office of Emergency Communications Michael Sload Shift Supervisor, Emergency Communications Center psload@dauphincounty.gov
Office of Technical Systems James Fry CAD System Administrator jfry@dauphincounty.gov
Office of Technical Systems Jeremy Shuttlesworth Applications Technician jshuttlesworth@dauphincounty.gov
Office of Technical Systems Anthony Owens II Database Technician aowens@dauphincounty.gov
Office of Technical Systems Vacant Radio Systems Administrator
Office of Technical Systems Jason Graff Communications Technician jgraff@dauphincounty.gov
Office of Technical Systems Joseph Gaughan Telecommunications System Administrator jgaughan@dauphincounty.gov
Operations Staff Christopher Fisher Manager, Office of Emergency Management cfisher@dauphincounty.gov
Operations Staff Andrew Megonnell Training Specialist amegonnell@dauphincounty.gov
Operations Staff Robert Stout Emergency Management Specialist rstout@dauphincounty.gov
Operations Staff Lexi Passaro Planning Specialist apassaro@dauphincounty.gov