Information Technology

Elizabeth Zeigler Parry, Director
Dauphin County Administration Building (Fifth Floor)
2 South Second Street
Harrisburg, PA  17101-1295
Phone: (717) 780-6262
top banner
In 2016, Dauphin County was awarded the Digital Counties Survey Top 10 Award by the Center for Digital Government (CDG) and the National Association of Counties (NACo). The survey, conducted by CDG in partnership with NACo, identifies the best technology practices among U.S. counties, including initiatives that save tax dollars through newfound efficiencies; boost transparency, cybersecurity and engagement; or innovation through unique and exciting projects.