Sign In
Janis Creason - County Treasurer
*Member of the Dauphin County Pension Board
Christopher Davis First Deputy Treasurer.jpg
Christopher Davis - Deputy Treasurer
Brendon Bretz.jpg
Brandon Bretz - Second Deputy Treasurer
Alex Gamble Tax Revenue Specialist.jpg
Alex Gamble - Tax Revenue Specialist
Debbie McNaney - Accounting Assistant II
Copyright © 2002-2012 Dauphin County. All Rights Reserved.
HIPAA Privacy Notice | Privacy Policy | PA State Website

Dauphin County is Social

County of Dauphin, Department of Information Technology
2 South Second Street, Fifth Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1295
Contact Dauphin County | County Phone Numbers
Employees Only