Sign In

Board Members

Meet the Dauphin County Board of Appeals Board Members:
Michael G. Musser, II
Daryl Z. LeHew
Vice Chairman
Michael L. Solomon, Esquire
Jeffrey B. Engle, Esquire


Copyright © 2002-2012 Dauphin County. All Rights Reserved.
HIPAA Privacy Notice | Privacy Policy | PA State Website

Dauphin County is Social

County of Dauphin, Department of Information Technology
2 South Second Street, Fifth Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1295
Contact Dauphin County | County Phone Numbers
Employees Only