Navigate Up
Sign In

​Staff and Administration

The main office for the Parks and Recreation Department is located in Fort Hunter Park at:
 Tavern.jpg
Dauphin County Parks and Recreation
Tavern House
100 Fort Hunter Road
Harrisburg, PA 17110
 
Carl Dickson - cdickson@dauphinc.org
Director
717-599-5188 ext. 2111

Mary Baratucci - mbaratucci@dauphinc.org
Administrative Assistant
717-599-5188 ext. 2114

Tina Sweigard - tsweigard@dauphinc.org
Fiscal Manager
717-599-5188 ext. 2112
 
Larry Moore - lmoore@dauphinc.org
Program Director
717-599-5188 ext. 2113
 
Michelle Hornberger - mhornberger@dauphinc.org
Assistant Program Director
599-5188 ext. 2117

Janet Reed - jreed@dauphinc.org
Part-Time Program Coordinator
599-5188 ext. 2115
 
The Operations and Maintenance Division of the department is also located in Fort Hunter Park at:

Parks Operations and Maintenance
113 Fort Hunter Road
Harrisburg, PA 17110
 
Russ Corkle - rcorkle@dauphinc.org
Parks Operations Manager
717-599-5359

Ryan Underkoffler
Parks Maintainer
717-599-5359
 
Keith Hoke
Parks Maintainer
717-599-5359
 
Greg Motter
Parks Maintainer
717-599-5359

Shawn Legge
Parks Maintainer
717-599-5359
The northern branch of the maintenance division is located in Wiconisco Creek Park:

Wiconisco Creek County Park
Millersburg, PA 17061
717-692-2333

The Fort Hunter Park Offices are located in Fort Hunter Park at:
 
Fort Hunter Mansion
5300 North Front Street
Harrisburg, PA 17110

Julia Hair - jhair@dauphinc.org
Park Manager
717-599-5188 ext. 2116

Molly Trost - mtrost@dauphinc.org
Mansion Manager
717-599-5751
 
The Wildwood Park Offices are located in Wildwood Lake Park at:

Olewine Nature Center
100 Wildwood Way
Harrisburg, PA 17110

Chris Rebert - crebert@dauphinc.org
Park Manager
717-221-0292 ext. 5

Sandy Lockerman - slockerman@dauphinc.org
Environmental Educator
717-221-0292 ext. 4

Jane Webster -
jwebster@dauphinc.org
Environmental Educator
717-221-0292 ext. 3
 
Josh Haring - jharing@dauphinc.org
Part-Time Environmental Educator
717-221-0292 ext. 7

Nicole Holland - nholland@dauphinc.org
Part-Time Environmental Educator
717-221-0292 ext. 6 
 
Deb Rowe - drowe@dauphinc.org
Administrative Assistant
717-221-0292 ext. 1

 

Copyright © 2002-2012 Dauphin County. All Rights Reserved.
HIPAA Privacy Notice | Privacy Policy | PA State Website
webmaster@dauphinc.org

Dauphin County is Social

County of Dauphin, Department of Information Technology
2 South Second Street, Fifth Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1295
Contact Dauphin County | County Phone Numbers
Employees Only