Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Genesis HouseJuly2017Heather Bridgeshbridges@genesishouseoutpatient.com7172326981
37
33
93
xxDauphin
Nasr Consultant Group, Inc.July2017Robert Boswellabdulkhabir@nasrgroup.com717-695-9512
2
2
100
xxDauphin
Pennsylvania Counseling Services - Allison HillJuly2017Ashley Stineastine@pacounseling.com717-695-7919
40
55
96
XDauphin
Pennsylvania Counseling ServicesJuly2017Lindsey Smithlasmith@pacounseling.com7176719610
21
41
82.9
Dauphin
Pennsylvania Counseling Services - Allison HillAugust2017Ashley Stineastine@pacounseling.com717-695-7919
35
62
89.8
XDauphin
White Deer Run Harrisburg OutpatientJuly2017Inge Tusingitusing@crchealth.com610-295-4528
14
3
21.4
xxDauphin
White Deer Run Harrisburg OutpatientAugust2017Inge Tusingitusing@crchealth.com610-295-4528
16
10
62.5
XXDauphin
Genesis HouseAugust2017Heather Bridgeshbridges@genesishouseoutpatient.com7172326981
21
94
83
xxDauphin
Naaman Center - E-TownJuly2017Steven Schedlersschedler@naamancenter.com717-367-9115
13
12
92
XDauphin
Naaman Center - E-VilleJuly2017Steven Schedlersschedler@naamancenter.com717-367-9115
9
4
44
XDauphin
Gaudenzia OutpatientJuly2017Andrea Kleinfelterakleinfelter@gaudenzia.org717-233-3424
32
27
0.844
XDauphin
White Deer Run Harrisburg Outpatient2016Inge Tusingitusing@crchealth.com610-295-4528
186
95
51.1
XXDauphin
Mazzitti & Sulivan - HersheyJuly2017Chris Liddickcliddick@mazzittiandsullivan.com717-901-5652 ext 136
3
9
90
xDauphin
Mazzitti & Sulivan - HersheyAugust2017Chris Liddickcliddick@mazzittiandsullivan.com717-901-5652 ext 136
3
8
67
xDauphin
Mazzitti & Sulivan - Front StreetJuly2017Chris Liddickcliddick@mazzittiandsullivan.com717-901-5652 ext 136
2
5
63
xDauphin
Mazzitti & Sulivan - Front StreetAugust2017Chris Liddickcliddick@mazzittiandsullivan.com717-901-5652 ext 136
2
6
60
xDauphin
Mazzitti & Sulivan - MiddletownJuly2017Chris Liddickcliddick@mazzittiandsullivan.com717-901-5652 ext 136
5
18
78
xDauphin
Mazzitti & Sulivan - MiddletownAugust2017Chris Liddickcliddick@mazzittiandsullivan.com717-901-5652 ext 136
5
18
67
xDauphin
Gaudenzia OutpatientAugust2017Andrea Kleinfelterakleinfelter@gaudenzia.org717-233-3424
32
25
0.781
XDauphin
Pennsylvania Counseling ServicesAugust2017Lindsey Smithlasmith@pacounseling.com7176719610
25
46
85
Dauphin
August2017RobertBoswell717-695-9512
3
2
66.67
xxDauphin
Naaman Center - E-TownAugust2017Steven SchedlerSschedler@naamancenter.com717367-9115
12
11
92
xDauphin
Naaman Center - E-VilleAugust2017Steven Schedlersschedler@naamancenter.com7173679115
8
8
100
xDauphin
Pennsylvania Counseling Services - Allison HillSeptember2017Ashley Stinastine@pacounseling.com717-695-7919
29
75
86.2
XDauphin
White Deer Run Harrisburg OutpatientSeptember2017Inge Tusingitusing@crchealth.com717-221-8712
25
11
44
XXDauphin
Nasr Consultant Group, Inc.August2017Robert A. Boswellabdulkhabir@nasrgroup.com717-695-9512
3
2
66.67
xxDauphin
Nasr Consultant Group, Inc.September2017Robert A. Boswellabdulkhabir@nasrgroup.com717-695-9512
2
2
100
xxDauphin
Genesis HouseSeptember2017Heather Bridgeshbridges@genesishouseoutpatient.com717-232-6981
19
18
16
xxDauphin
Gaudenzia OutpatientSeptember2017Andrea Kleinfelterakleinfelter@gaudenzia.org717-233-3424
40
22
0.55
XDauphin
Pennsylvania Counseling ServicesSeptember2017Lindsey Smithlasmith@pacounseling.com7176719610
17
40
80
xxDauphin
1 - 30Next