Navigate Up
Sign In

​Staff Contact List

Office of Administration

Manager, Office of Administration
Administrative Assistant
Financial Officer
Training Coordinator
Quality Assurance Coordinator​

Office of Emergency Communications

Bart Shellenhamer​ Manager, Office of Emergency Communications​
Gregory Ramberger ​Shift Supervisor, Emergency Communications Center
Michael Sobers​ Shift Supervisor, Emergency Communications Center​
Kevin Straub​ Shift Supervisor, Emergency Communications Center​
Michael Sload​ Shift Supervisor, Emergency Communications Center​

Office of Technical Systems

Gregory Kline​ Manager, Office of Technical Systems​
James Fry​ CAD System Administrator​
​Jeremy Shuttlesworth ​CAD Application Technician
Anthony Owens II​ Database Technician​
Rick Peterson​ Radio Systems Administrator​
Joseph Gaughan​ Telecommunications System Administrator​
Vacant Communications Technician​
Operations Staff
Christopher Fisher​ ​Manager, Office of Emergency Management
Andrew Megonnell​ EMA Training Specialist​
Robert Stout​ EMA Radiological Specialist​
Daniel Scully​ EMA EOC Specialist​

Office of Safety and Security

Joe Rittner​ Manager of Office of Safety and Security​
Copyright © 2002-2012 Dauphin County. All Rights Reserved.
HIPAA Privacy Notice | Privacy Policy | PA State Website

Dauphin County is Social

County of Dauphin, Department of Information Technology
2 South Second Street, Fifth Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1295
Contact Dauphin County | County Phone Numbers
Employees Only