Navigate Up
Sign In

​Craig Webb Memorial Award

Craig Webb was a long-time paramedic who died suddenly around the holidays in 2004. Craig Webb carried the mantels of EMS, Police, Fire, and Soldier with distinction. He also was instrumental as an Officer of the Dauphin County Council, Deputy Coroner, Dispatcher and an instructor for military personnel.
The Purpose of the Craig Webb Memorial Award is to recognize emergency service providers who, by their actions, demonstrate: loyalty, professionalism, leadership, dedication, integrity, high quality patient care, and a tireless desire to improve the emergency service system within which they work. Craig Webb demonstrated all of these qualities in abundance throughout his life of service. He will be missed but never forgotten.
The Craig Webb Memorial Award is presented to one firefighter, one emergency medical person, and one law enforcement officer who embody the spirit of the late Craig Webb. The names of the Webb Award winners have been added to a memorial plaque, which hangs at the County's Emergency Management Agency. 
2015​ ​Donald Brink ​Daniel Gorenc ​Deb Fleagle
​2014 ​Daniel Peiper ​Donald Konkle ​Bradley DeLancey
​2013 ​Dave Horner ​Sean Grimm ​James P. Moore
2012​ ​Chris Everett ​Kimberly Stout ​Kimberly Stout
​2011 ​Deric E. Moody ​William H. Payne ​Dohn P. Fetterhoff
​2010 ​Peter A. Fure ​Robert Pottiger ​Frank W. Hess
​2009 ​Joseph Allegrini ​Richard Cray ​Dennis R. Pletz
​2008 ​James K. Nelson ​Eric S. Petery ​Michael Crossley
​2007 ​Pietro Leone ​Patrick Leonard ​Fred Zankiewicz
​2006 ​Willie Holland/Carl Weidensaul ​Robert Stout ​Scott Wertz
​2005 Richard Malwitz ​Darrin Robinson ​Donald Smith
Copyright © 2002-2012 Dauphin County. All Rights Reserved.
HIPAA Privacy Notice | Privacy Policy | PA State Website

Dauphin County is Social

County of Dauphin, Department of Information Technology
2 South Second Street, Fifth Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1295
Contact Dauphin County | County Phone Numbers
Employees Only