Sign In
Court Reporters
Susan O'Hara-Moore
Dauphin County Courthouse (Basement)
101 Market Street
HarrisburgPA  17101
Phone: (717) 780-6610
Fax: (717) 780-6469
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00AM - 4:30PM
The primary objective of the Dauphin County Court Reporters is to produce an accurate transcript of court proceedings in a timely manner. Each judge is assigned a court reporter and the office has two floaters and one administrative assistant.
  • Susan O’Hara-Moore, Chief Court Reporter (Judge Cherry)
  • Pamela Sites (President Judge Lewis)
  • Jane Crawford (Judge Turgeon)
  • Pamela Rigby (Judge Evans)
  • Shana Langione (Judge Hoover)
  • Kassandra McPherson (Judge Tully)
  • Joanne Kohn (Judge Bratton)
  • Heather Artz (Judge Dowling)
  • Cheryl Hansberry (Judge Curcillo)
  • Debra Heary (Judge Coates)
  • Justine Neely (Floater)
  • Jessica Salada (Floater)
Copyright © 2002-2012 Dauphin County. All Rights Reserved.
HIPAA Privacy Notice | Privacy Policy | PA State Website

Dauphin County is Social

County of Dauphin, Department of Information Technology
2 South Second Street, Fifth Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1295
Contact Dauphin County | County Phone Numbers
Employees Only