Sign In
Community & Economic Development
Community and Economic Development
August "Skip" Memmi, Director
7th Floor
112 Market Street
HarrisburgPA  17101
(717) 780-6250
​August "Skip" Memmi - Executive Director
amemmi@dauphinc.org

George Connor - Deputy Director
gconnor@dauphinc.org

Brooke Miller - Grants Coordinator
bamiller@dauphinc.org

Autumn Gruzlewski - Financial Coordinator
agruzlewski@dauphinc.org

Debra Laudenslager - Administrative Assistant
dlaudenslager@dauphinc.org

Terry Haines - Affordable Housing Coordinator
thaines50@gmail.com

Welcome to the Dauphin County Department of Community & Economic Development Homepage. ​Directly assisting businesses and municipalities county-wide in the areas of both economic and community development, the economic development organizations of Dauphin County are at the center of one of the most unique and vibrant areas of Pennsylvania.

 

You can navigate our site with ease by using the buttons below or by using the side bar to the left. If you are having trouble finding the information you need, please call us at the number listed above.

Economic Development Corporation

  • ​Board Information
  • CDBG
  • CDBG-DR
  • HOME
  • Affordable Housing
  • First Time Home Buyers
  • Project Information
 

 

​Industrial Development Authority

  • ​Board Information
  • Infrastructure Bank
  • Next Generation Farming
  • Gaming Advisory Board
  • Business Assistance
  • Project Information
 

 

 

Redevelopment Authority 

  • ​Board Information
  • Economic Development Map Viewer
  • Project Information
 

Land Bank Authority 

  • Board Information​
  • Project Information
 

 

Tax Collection

  • ​Act 32
  • Tax Collection Committee
  • ​Earned Income Tax
  • Keystone Collections
  

Online Forms

Click here for our online forms and applications in PDF

 

Hospital Authority

 

 

 

 Quick Facts

  • ​Area Profile
  • Quality of Life
  • ​Community
  • Outside Resources
  
Copyright © 2002-2012 Dauphin County. All Rights Reserved.
HIPAA Privacy Notice | Privacy Policy | PA State Website
webmaster@dauphinc.org

Dauphin County is Social

County of Dauphin, Department of Information Technology
2 South Second Street, Fifth Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1295
Contact Dauphin County | County Phone Numbers
Employees Only