Sign In
​Staff/Office
 
Committed to your economic and community needs, the DCOED staff knows Dauphin County. Please feel free to contact us.
 
August "Skip" Memmi - amemmi@dauphinc.org
Executive Director
 
George Connor - gconnor@dauphinc.org
Deputy Director
 
Terry Haines - thaines50@gmail.com
Affordable Housing Program Coordinator - Consultant
 
Brooke Miller - bamiller@dauphinc.org
Grants Coordinator
 
Will Gordonwgordon@dauphinc.org
Redevelopment Coordinator
 
Autumn Gruzlewski - agruzlewski@dauphinc.org
Financial Coordinator
 
 
IDA & EDC Board of Directors
 
Mr. Paul Clark Ms. Karen Smeltz
Mr. Paul Navarro Mr. Matthew Steck
Mr. Andrew Johnson Mr. Mark Stewart
Solicitor
Copyright © 2002-2012 Dauphin County. All Rights Reserved.
HIPAA Privacy Notice | Privacy Policy | PA State Website
webmaster@dauphinc.org

Dauphin County is Social

County of Dauphin, Department of Information Technology
2 South Second Street, Fifth Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1295
Contact Dauphin County | County Phone Numbers
Employees Only