Sign In
Gaming Advisory Board
HollywoodCasino.jpgDauphin County Gaming Advisory Board
112 Market Street, 7th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1295
(717) 780-6250 Phone
(717) 780-6258 Fax
Board Members
Mr. James Szymborski - Dauphin County At Large
Mr. Larry Cooney - Middle Paxton
Mr. David Craig - East Hanover
Mr. Matthew Tunnell - Derry
Mr. Keith Umberger - South Hanover
Mr. Mark Stewart - Solicitor
Mr. Mike Musser - Consultant
The Dauphin County Gaming Advisory Board has scheduled a meeting for Wednesday, May 18, 2016 at 4:00 p.m. in the Dauphin County Community & Economic Development Conference Room, 112 Market Street, 7th Floor, Harrisburg, PA for the purpose of conducting official business.
By Order of the Board 


February 9, 2015 Agenda Minutes
May 18, 2015 Agenda ​Minutes
Sept. 18, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Dec. 16, 2015 Agenda ​Minutes
February 15, 2016 Agenda Minutes
​Agenda ​Minutes
​Agenda ​Minutes
​Agenda ​Minutes
Copyright © 2002-2012 Dauphin County. All Rights Reserved.
HIPAA Privacy Notice | Privacy Policy | PA State Website

Dauphin County is Social

County of Dauphin, Department of Information Technology
2 South Second Street, Fifth Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1295
Contact Dauphin County | County Phone Numbers
Employees Only