Sign In

​Board Members


James Szymborski, Dauphin County at-large

Keith Umberger, East Hanover

David Craig, East Hanover

Matthew Tunnell, Derry

Larry Cooney, Middle Paxton

Copyright © 2002-2012 Dauphin County. All Rights Reserved.
HIPAA Privacy Notice | Privacy Policy | PA State Website

Dauphin County is Social

County of Dauphin, Department of Information Technology
2 South Second Street, Fifth Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1295
Contact Dauphin County | County Phone Numbers
Employees Only