Navigate Up
Sign In

School Districts

Dauphin County School Districts and Area Vocational Technical Schools (AVTS)

Central Dauphin School District
600 Rutherford Rd
Harrisburg, PA 17109
Derry Township School District
30 East Granada Ave
PO Box 898
Hershey, PA 17033
Halifax Area School District
3940 Peters Mountain Rd
Halifax, PA 17032
Harrisburg City School District
2101 North Front St
Bldg 2
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Lower Dauphin School District
291 E Main St
Hummelstown, PA 17036
Middletown Area School District
55 W Water St
Middletown, PA 17057
Millersburg Area School District
799 Center St
Millersburg, PA 17061
Steelton-Highspire School District
250 Reynders St
Steelton, PA 17113
Susquehanna Township School District
3550 Elmerton Ave
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Upper Dauphin Area School District
5668 State Route 209
Lykens, PA 17048
Dauphin County Technical School
6001 Locust Lane
Harrisburg, PA 17109
Copyright © 2002-2012 Dauphin County. All Rights Reserved.
HIPAA Privacy Notice | Privacy Policy | PA State Website

Dauphin County is Social

County of Dauphin, Department of Information Technology
2 South Second Street, Fifth Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1295
Contact Dauphin County | County Phone Numbers
Employees Only