Navigate Up
Sign In
Monday, September 28, 2015 - Deadlines for registering to vote, obtaining and filing absentee ballot for November election fast approaching

Thursday, September 17, 2015 - Dauphin County Commissioners saddened by passing of Court of Common Pleas Judge Bernard Coates Jr.

Tuesday, September 08, 2015 - First human case of West Nile Virus reported in Dauphin County

Tuesday, September 08, 2015 - Dauphin County to host annual three-day Jazz & Wine Festival at Fort Hunter Park

Tuesday, September 08, 2015 - Dauphin County West Nile Virus Control Program to spray for mosquitoes in Derry Township

Tuesday, September 01, 2015 - Dauphin County to host public outreach session in Harrisburg on countywide disaster resiliency plan

Friday, August 28, 2015 - Dauphin County Northern Dauphin Human Services Center, Veterans Affairs collect cell phones for soldiers

Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - Dauphin County Commissioners, Northern Dauphin Human Services Center back-to-school programs help hundreds of local students

Thursday, August 20, 2015 - Latest Dauphin County Land Bank project to breathe new life into second Susquehanna Township neighborhood

Monday, August 17, 2015 - Dauphin County opens historic courthouse for free guided tours

Friday, August 14, 2015 - Dauphin County West Nile Virus Control Program to spray for mosquitoes in Londonderry Township

Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - Dauphin County Commissioners announce 2015 cultural diversity essay contest winners

Thursday, August 06, 2015 - More West Nile Virus-infected mosquito samples collected in Dauphin County

Thursday, July 30, 2015 - Dauphin County Conservation District kicks off Gypsy Moth Suppression Program

Monday, July 27, 2015 - West Nile Virus-infected mosquito sample collected in northern Dauphin County

Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - Dauphin County Commissioners move forward with effort to help South Harrisburg residents impacted by storm-related sinkholes

Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - Free showing of the Academy Award-winning movie “Glory” in honor of the 150th anniversary of the American Civil War

Friday, July 17, 2015 - West Nile Virus-infected mosquitoes found in Dauphin County

Wednesday, July 01, 2015 - Dauphin County Commissioners add $180,000 for drug and alcohol treatment to cover state shortfall

Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - Dauphin County Commissioners, Northern Dauphin Human Services Center collect donations for back-to-school programs

Monday, June 29, 2015 - Dauphin County District Attorney, Commissioners warn of phone scam targeting taxpayers

Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - Dauphin County Criminal Justice Advisory Board hosts first-ever symposium for community stakeholders

Tuesday, June 02, 2015 - Dauphin County Commissioners remind residents of Three Mile Island emergency siren test scheduled for June 4 at 12:15 p.m.

Friday, May 22, 2015 - Victim/Witness Assistance Program to hold 4th Annual “Survivor 5K Run/Walk”

Friday, May 22, 2015 - Manure Management Workshop to be Held in Northern Dauphin County

Thursday, May 21, 2015 - Dauphin County Commissioners announce 2015 Performing Arts Series

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - Dauphin County Commissioners approve tax relief to Harrisburg property owners impacted by Tropical Storm Lee-related sinkholes

Monday, May 18, 2015 - Dauphin County, area employers working with program that helps those with intellectual disabilities find work

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - Dauphin County offers farmers market vouchers to qualified senior citizens

Thursday, May 07, 2015 - Dauphin County Elections Bureau reminds residents of polling place changes in Harrisburg, Halifax and Derry Township

1 - 30 Next
Copyright © 2002-2012 Dauphin County. All Rights Reserved.
HIPAA Privacy Notice | Privacy Policy | PA State Website

Dauphin County is Social

County of Dauphin, Department of Information Technology
2 South Second Street, Fifth Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1295
Contact Dauphin County | County Phone Numbers
Employees Only