Navigate Up
Sign In
Thursday, July 30, 2015 - Dauphin County Conservation District kicks off Gypsy Moth Suppression Program



Monday, July 27, 2015 - West Nile Virus-infected mosquito sample collected in northern Dauphin County



Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - Dauphin County Commissioners move forward with effort to help South Harrisburg residents impacted by storm-related sinkholes



Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - Free showing of the Academy Award-winning movie “Glory” in honor of the 150th anniversary of the American Civil War



Friday, July 17, 2015 - West Nile Virus-infected mosquitoes found in Dauphin County



Wednesday, July 01, 2015 - Dauphin County Commissioners add $180,000 for drug and alcohol treatment to cover state shortfall



Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - Dauphin County Commissioners, Northern Dauphin Human Services Center collect donations for back-to-school programs



Monday, June 29, 2015 - Dauphin County District Attorney, Commissioners warn of phone scam targeting taxpayers



Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - Dauphin County Criminal Justice Advisory Board hosts first-ever symposium for community stakeholders



Tuesday, June 02, 2015 - Dauphin County Commissioners remind residents of Three Mile Island emergency siren test scheduled for June 4 at 12:15 p.m.



Friday, May 22, 2015 - Victim/Witness Assistance Program to hold 4th Annual “Survivor 5K Run/Walk”



Friday, May 22, 2015 - Manure Management Workshop to be Held in Northern Dauphin County



Thursday, May 21, 2015 - Dauphin County Commissioners announce 2015 Performing Arts Series



Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - Dauphin County Commissioners approve tax relief to Harrisburg property owners impacted by Tropical Storm Lee-related sinkholes



Monday, May 18, 2015 - Dauphin County, area employers working with program that helps those with intellectual disabilities find work



Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - Dauphin County offers farmers market vouchers to qualified senior citizens



Thursday, May 07, 2015 - Dauphin County Elections Bureau reminds residents of polling place changes in Harrisburg, Halifax and Derry Township



Thursday, May 07, 2015 - Dauphin County Commissioners announce series of special events in honor of the county’s 230th Anniversary



Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - Dauphin County collects more than $60,000 in fines from illegal dumpers over past 2 years



Thursday, April 16, 2015 - Community Garden Being Planted at Northern Dauphin Human Services Center



Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - Dauphin County Commissioners to host free Earth Day celebration on April 18



Thursday, April 09, 2015 - Dauphin County Board of Elections changes a polling place in Derry Township



Wednesday, April 08, 2015 - Dauphin County Commissioners’ efforts to conserve energy and water save taxpayers more than $2 million



Monday, April 06, 2015 - Dauphin County Commissioners Announce 9th Annual Diversity Essay Contest for Youth Age 6 to 18



Thursday, April 02, 2015 - Victim services of Dauphin County hosts annual fashion show on April 11



Wednesday, April 01, 2015 - Dauphin County Commissioners launch new free discount prescription savings program



Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - Replacement of deteriorating Middle Paxton Township bridge latest project funded through Dauphin County’s innovative Infrastructure Bank



Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - Dauphin County Recorder of Deeds, Office of Veterans Affairs hold office hours at Northern Dauphin Human Services Center



Monday, March 23, 2015 - Dauphin County Commissioners to Host Free “Senior Seminars” for Older Adults, Their Families and Caregivers



Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - Dauphin County District Attorney Urges Safe Driving on St. Patrick’s Day



1 - 30 Next
Copyright © 2002-2012 Dauphin County. All Rights Reserved.
HIPAA Privacy Notice | Privacy Policy | PA State Website
webmaster@dauphinc.org

Dauphin County is Social

County of Dauphin, Department of Information Technology
2 South Second Street, Fifth Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1295
Contact Dauphin County | County Phone Numbers
Employees Only