Navigate Up
Sign In
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - Dauphin County passes no-tax increase budget for record 13th straight year



Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - Dauphin County Commissioners’ annual charity golf outing raises $37,400 for local charities



Thursday, December 07, 2017 - Dauphin County Commissioners remind residents of Three Mile Island emergency siren test scheduled for December 7 at 12:15 p.m.



Tuesday, December 05, 2017 - Dauphin County Controller earns two national awards for excellence in public sector financial reporting



Tuesday, December 05, 2017 - Dauphin County Commissioners, U.S. Senator Pat Toomey’s Office and State Senator John DiSanto to honor Vietnam War veterans



Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - Three Mile Island’s owner extends payment agreement for two years



Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - Dauphin County Court of Common Pleas appoints Fran Chardo to serve as District Attorney



Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - Conservative budgeting allows Dauphin County Commissioners to hold line on taxes for unprecedented 13th straight year



Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - Dauphin County leaders and area hospitals launch campaign combatting bedtime practices that kill at least one infant annually in county



Wednesday, November 08, 2017 - Better coordinating Dauphin County’s Drug & Alcohol and Mental Health services first step in multi-year data integration initiative aimed at improving care for clients



Friday, November 03, 2017 - As Veterans Day approaches, Dauphin County Commissioners highlight free services available to veterans and their families



Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - Dauphin County Land Bank joins with Habitat for Humanity of Greater Harrisburg and Steelton to transform blighted property into quality housing for two families



Friday, October 20, 2017 - Harrisburg Region Officially Submitted Response to Amazon HQ2 Request for Proposal



Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - Dauphin County, Pennsylvania Consortium for Addressing Heroin and Opioid Addiction to host community conversation with college students on the opioid epidemic



Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - Dauphin County Commissioners approve $50,000 loan to help construct affordable senior housing apartment complex in Harrisburg



Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - Dauphin County Listening Session & Community Conversation on the Opioid Crisis



Wednesday, October 04, 2017 - Dauphin County Board of Elections changes polling place in South Hanover Township, reminds voters of upcoming deadlines for November election



Monday, October 02, 2017 - Dauphin County to offer free Medicare open enrollment counseling sessions



Monday, September 25, 2017 - Dauphin County Commissioners join legal fight against opioid manufacturers they say hid addictive nature of the drugs



Monday, September 18, 2017 - Dauphin County to host free outreach event and walk to raise awareness for National Recovery Month in September



Friday, September 08, 2017 - Mosquito-Borne Disease Control Program reschedules treatment for a portion of Susquehanna Township, first human case of the virus reported in Dauphin County



Thursday, September 07, 2017 - Dauphin County to host 13th annual Northern Dauphin Community Family Fall Festival on September 30



Friday, September 01, 2017 - Dauphin County Mosquito-Borne Disease Control Program to spray for mosquitoes in a portion of Susquehanna Township



Thursday, August 31, 2017 - Dauphin County to host a three-day Jazz & Wine Festival on September 8 – 10 at Fort Hunter Park



Thursday, August 31, 2017 - Dauphin County Prison to host ‘Friends and Family’ meeting on September 14



Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - Dauphin County-owned Duke Street Bridge, replaced earlier this year for being structurally deficient, earned statewide award for safety improvements



Monday, August 28, 2017 - Winners of Dauphin County’s Wildwood Park Art In The Wild exhibit announced



Friday, August 25, 2017 - Dauphin County Mosquito-Borne Disease Control Program to spray for mosquitoes in portions of Washington, Wiconisco townships and Lykens Borough



Thursday, August 24, 2017 - Dauphin County to host 4th annual Northern Dauphin Wealth through Health event on September 9



Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - Hollywood Casino pays Dauphin County more than $800,000 in gaming revenue to ensure vital projects continue



1 - 30 Next
Copyright © 2002-2012 Dauphin County. All Rights Reserved.
HIPAA Privacy Notice | Privacy Policy | PA State Website
webmaster@dauphinc.org

Dauphin County is Social

County of Dauphin, Department of Information Technology
2 South Second Street, Fifth Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1295
Contact Dauphin County | County Phone Numbers
Employees Only